REDI SERVICES LLC

Lyman, WY · Interstate · 285 power units · Safety rating: Satisfactory · USDOT since Sep 13, 2005 (21 years)

No risk signals in the last-known data

How risk signals work

Nothing in the FMCSA record matched our risk signals. That is not a guarantee, and it does not confirm who you are talking to; follow the checks below. Authority and insurance are last known from May 14, 2026.

Operating authority
Last known: Active
MC535684: Contract carrier active
Last known · FMCSA snapshot May 14, 2026
Liability insurance (BI&PD)
$1,000,000
Required minimum: $750,000
No cargo cover filed with FMCSA
Last known · FMCSA snapshot May 14, 2026
Vehicle out-of-service rate
21.7%
5 of 23 vehicle inspections · Wyoming avg 28.8%
FMCSA inspections · Oct 18, 2024 – Oct 18, 2026

Green means the FMCSA record shows it. It does not confirm who you are talking to, or that a policy covers your specific load.

Not a live check. FMCSA has not published a Motus record for this carrier, so authority and insurance show the last known status from May 14, 2026. Confirm on Motus ↗ before booking.

Confirm on Motus ↗Call

Operating authority

MC535684 Last known · FMCSA snapshot May 14, 2026

Contract carrier
Contract Carrier
Active
Liability insurance on file$1,000,000 (required: $750,000)

Last known status. This authority record comes from the FMCSA snapshot of May 14, 2026, the last one published before FMCSA moved registration to Motus. It may have changed since. Confirm current authority: Motus record for USDOT 1415274 ↗

Insurance on file

Liability (BI&PD) pays for injury and damage to other people and property; it does not cover the freight. Cargo insurance covers the freight. FMCSA only requires cargo filings from household goods carriers and freight forwarders, so most carriers file none: ask for a cargo certificate that fits your load. No cargo cover filed with FMCSA.

TypeDocketLayerInsurerCoverageEffectiveStatus
Liability (BI&PD)MC535684PrimaryZURICH AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY
Policy BAP 0381512 · 91X
$1,000,000Jul 1, 2015Active

Source: Last known · FMCSA snapshot May 14, 2026. Identical filings repeated in the FMCSA data are shown once; a filing listed under two dockets is one policy, not extra coverage. Coverage is the maximum amount filed with FMCSA, not the full policy.

Last known filings. Insurance for this carrier comes from the FMCSA snapshot of May 14, 2026. Policies may have been cancelled or replaced since. Confirm current filings: Motus record ↗ and ask the insurer for a certificate naming you as holder.

Roadside inspections Oct 18, 2024 – Oct 18, 2026

37inspections
21.7%vehicle out-of-service
5 of 23 · Wyoming avg 28.8%
0.0%driver out-of-service
0 of 37 · Wyoming avg 7.4%
53violations written on inspection reports
10 most recent inspections
DateStateLevelViolationsOut of service
Sep 22, 2026CO31No
Jul 24, 2026CO10No
Apr 28, 2026CO10No
Feb 13, 2026NV23Yes
Jan 9, 2026NV13Yes
Dec 31, 2025CO24Yes
Dec 22, 2025UT31No
Dec 9, 2025CO31No
Nov 24, 2025WY30No
Nov 12, 2025CA10No
How these rates are calculated

Period: Oct 18, 2024 – Oct 18, 2026. Vehicle rate = vehicle inspections with a vehicle out-of-service order ÷ vehicle inspections (levels 1, 2, 5 and 6). Driver rate uses levels 1, 2, 3 and 6. The Wyoming average covers 3,968 vehicle and 5,687 driver inspections of all Wyoming-based carriers in this period. It mixes every type of operation, so compare with care; rates based on a handful of inspections say little. FMCSA's own SMS measures are weighted differently: SMS profile ↗ · SAFER snapshot ↗

Violations in FMCSA's SMS last 24 months

25 violations counted in FMCSA's Safety Measurement System (SMS), 8 of them serious enough to put the driver or vehicle out of service.

Why is this different from the 53 violations above?

The inspections section's number counts every violation written on the inspection reports in our Oct 18, 2024 – Oct 18, 2026 window. The SMS count comes from FMCSA's own monthly SMS snapshot, which uses its own 24-month window and only the violations it scores. Both are FMCSA figures; they measure different things.

Category (FMCSA BASIC)ViolationsOut of serviceShareWyoming share
Vehicle Maintenance20880.0%78.7%
Hours-of-Service Compliance4016.0%9.5%
Unsafe Driving104.0%6.1%
10 most frequent violations
ViolationTimesOut of service
Air Brake - Hose/tubing damaged or not secured
Brakes All Others · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39345B2BAIR
20
Brake - Inoperative or missing parking brake on power unit
Brakes All Others · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39341BNPB
11
Brake - Missing or inoperable breakaway braking system on a trailer(s) or converter dolly
Brakes All Others · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39343DB
11
Brake - Breakaway not attached to the towing vehicle
Brakes All Others · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39343DBMA
11
Hydraulic/Electric Brake - Inoperative other than a steering axle.
Brakes All Others · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39348ABIHE
11
Roll-on/Roll-off/Hook Lift Containers - Improper securement of a roll-on/roll-off and hook lift container
Improper Load Securement · Vehicle Maintenance · code 393134BCRHLC
11
Cargo - Insufficient aggregate working load limit for cargo transported
Tiedown · Vehicle Maintenance · code 393106DC
11
Tires - All others leaking or inflation less than 50% of the maximum inflation pressure on tire not equipped with ATIS
Tires · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39375A3TAOL
11
Tires - Front leaking or inflation 50% or less than of the maximum inflation pressure
Tires · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39375A3TFL
11
HOS (Property) - No driver may make a false report in connection with a duty status. Explain
False Log · Hours-of-Service Compliance · code 3958EHOSPD
10

Source: FMCSA SMS violation file, inspections in the last 24 months, published Oct 18, 2026. "Share" is this company's mix of violations; the Wyoming column is the mix across all Wyoming-based carriers, so you can see which kinds of problems stand out. A high count partly reflects fleet size and how often trucks are inspected.

Crashes Oct 18, 2024 – Oct 18, 2026

3crashes
1fatal
1injury
1tow-away
3 most recent crashes
DateLocationFatalitiesInjuries
Feb 13, 2026Battle Mountain, NV02
Apr 29, 2025Not Reported, NV00
Nov 25, 2024Not Reported, NV10

Reportable crashes do not imply the carrier was at fault.

Company details FMCSA census · Oct 18, 2026

USDOT number1415274
MC / docketMC535684
Legal nameREDI SERVICES LLC
OperationInterstate
Business type—
Power units285
Drivers375
Annual mileage8,992,632 (2024)
HazmatYes
Safety ratingSatisfactory (Feb 4, 2015)
USDOT number addedSep 13, 2005 · 21 years ago
Last MCS-150 updateMar 21, 2025

Cargo carried

General FreightMetal: Sheets, Coils, RollsMotor VehiclesLogs, Poles, Beams, LumberBuilding MaterialsMachinery, Large ObjectsLiquids/GasesIntermodal ContainersOilfield EquipmentCoal/CokeGarbage/RefuseChemicalsConstructionOtherWater, Septic,

Questions about REDI SERVICES LLC

What does REDI SERVICES LLC's operating authority allow?

MC535684: Contract carrier (may haul regulated property for hire under continuing contracts with specific shippers).

Which information about REDI SERVICES LLC is old or missing?

Operating authority is the last known status from the FMCSA snapshot of May 14, 2026, not a current check. Insurance filings are from the same May 14, 2026 snapshot.

What should I verify before booking REDI SERVICES LLC?

Confirm the authority and insurance on the Motus record for USDOT 1415274. Call the company back on the phone number on file, (307) 787-6333, not a number from an email or load board message. Check that the MC number the dispatcher gave you matches MC535684, and ask the insurer for a certificate of insurance naming you as holder, with cargo coverage that fits your load.

Other companies using (307) 787-6333

A shared number is common for related companies, dispatch services and family businesses. It is not proof of fraud, but it is worth knowing which company you are dealing with.

2 companies
CompanyLocationUSDOTDocketTrucksAuthority
REDI INDUSTRIAL SERVICES LLC
Carrier
Lyman, WY4353757MC171295440Active
Last known · May 14, 2026
TRICON-US LLC
Carrier
Lyman, WY4353744MC171294314Active
Last known · May 14, 2026

Company details from the FMCSA Company Census File (Oct 18, 2026). Inspections and crashes from FMCSA MCMIS files. About our data · Report an error on this page (how corrections work).

Page generated 2026-10-19 08:31 UTC.