HaulerCheck · https://haulercheck.com/carrier/2071015-wolla-trucking-llc/ · Checked 2026-10-19 18:32 UTC · Census and inspections Oct 19, 2026 · Authority and insurance: FMCSA Motus · Oct 19, 2026
WOLLA TRUCKING LLC
No risk signals found
How risk signals workNothing in the FMCSA record matched our risk signals. That is not a guarantee, and it does not confirm who you are talking to; follow the checks below.
No cargo cover filed with FMCSA
Green means the FMCSA record shows it. It does not confirm who you are talking to, or that a policy covers your specific load.
What to verify next
- Confirm authority and insurance on the official Motus record ↗. Safety record: SAFER ↗.
- Call back on the number on file, (701) 568-5000, not a number from an email or load board.
- Check that the MC number you were given is MC13056.
- Ask the insurer for a certificate of insurance naming you as holder, with cargo coverage that fits your load.
Insurance on file
Liability (BI&PD) pays for injury and damage to other people and property; it does not cover the freight. Cargo insurance covers the freight. FMCSA only requires cargo filings from household goods carriers and freight forwarders, so most carriers file none: ask for a cargo certificate that fits your load. No cargo cover filed with FMCSA.
| Type | Docket | Layer | Insurer | Coverage | Effective | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Liability (BI&PD) | MC13056 | Primary | ACUITY, A MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY Policy CA-X78244 · BMC-91X | $750,000 | Aug 23, 2021 | Active |
Source: FMCSA Motus · Oct 19, 2026. Identical filings repeated in the FMCSA data are shown once; a filing listed under two dockets is one policy, not extra coverage. Coverage is the maximum amount filed with FMCSA, not the full policy.
Confirm current filings: Motus record ↗ and ask the insurer for a certificate naming you as holder.
Roadside inspections Oct 19, 2024 – Oct 19, 2026
11 of 30 · North Dakota avg 27.7%
0 of 43 · North Dakota avg 3.1%
10 most recent inspections
| Date | State | Level | Violations | Out of service |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 16, 2026 | ND | 2 | 7 | No |
| Aug 10, 2026 | MT | 3 | 0 | No |
| Jun 4, 2026 | ND | 3 | 2 | No |
| May 20, 2026 | ND | 2 | 2 | No |
| Apr 11, 2026 | ND | 2 | 0 | No |
| Mar 27, 2026 | ND | 2 | 3 | Yes |
| Mar 1, 2026 | ND | 3 | 0 | No |
| Feb 12, 2026 | ND | 2 | 2 | No |
| Feb 12, 2026 | ND | 2 | 1 | No |
| Feb 12, 2026 | ND | 2 | 6 | No |
How these rates are calculated
Period: Oct 19, 2024 – Oct 19, 2026. Vehicle rate = vehicle inspections with a vehicle out-of-service order ÷ vehicle inspections (levels 1, 2, 5 and 6). Driver rate uses levels 1, 2, 3 and 6. The North Dakota average covers 8,356 vehicle and 15,697 driver inspections of all North Dakota-based carriers in this period. It mixes every type of operation, so compare with care; rates based on a handful of inspections say little. FMCSA's own SMS measures are weighted differently: SMS profile ↗ · SAFER snapshot ↗
Violations in FMCSA's SMS last 24 months
108 violations counted in FMCSA's Safety Measurement System (SMS), 19 of them serious enough to put the driver or vehicle out of service.
Why is this different from the 132 violations above?
The inspections section's number counts every violation written on the inspection reports in our Oct 19, 2024 – Oct 19, 2026 window. The SMS count comes from FMCSA's own monthly SMS snapshot, which uses its own 24-month window and only the violations it scores. Both are FMCSA figures; they measure different things.
| Category (FMCSA BASIC) | Violations | Out of service | Share | North Dakota share |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vehicle Maintenance | 101 | 19 | 93.5% | 77.1% |
| Unsafe Driving | 7 | 0 | 6.5% | 10.5% |
10 most frequent violations
| Violation | Times | Out of service |
|---|---|---|
| Air Brake - CMV other than truck-tractor manufactured on or after March 1 1998 not equipped with an antilock brake system. System does not function or indicates Brakes All Others · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39355C2B | 7 | 0 |
| Tires - All others leaking or inflation less than 50% of the maximum inflation pressure on tire not equipped with ATIS Tires · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39375A3TAOL | 6 | 6 |
| Air Brake - ABS malfunction lamp defective on trailers manufactured on or after March 1 1998 Brakes All Others · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39355EB | 6 | 0 |
| Air Brake - Truck-tractor manufactured on or after March 1 1997 not equipped with an ABS system. System does not function or indicates a fault. Brakes All Others · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39355C1B | 5 | 0 |
| Lighting - Stop lamps - Any inoperative. Lighting · Vehicle Maintenance · code 3939ALSLI | 5 | 0 |
| Lighting - Turn signal -Any inoperative on a unit that is not the rearmost unit Lighting · Vehicle Maintenance · code 3939ALTSIR | 5 | 0 |
| State/Local Laws - Speeding 6-10 miles per hour over the speed limit Speeding 2 · Unsafe Driving · code 3922SLLS2 | 4 | 0 |
| Air Brake - Audible air leak at a proper connection Brakes All Others · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39345DB | 4 | 0 |
| Truck Tractor manufactured on or after March 1 1997 not equipped with an antilock brake system Brakes All Others · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39355C1 | 4 | 0 |
| Lighting - Tail lamp - Any inoperative Lighting · Vehicle Maintenance · code 3939ALRLI | 4 | 0 |
Source: FMCSA SMS violation file, inspections in the last 24 months, published Oct 19, 2026. "Share" is this company's mix of violations; the North Dakota column is the mix across all North Dakota-based carriers, so you can see which kinds of problems stand out. A high count partly reflects fleet size and how often trucks are inspected.
Crashes Oct 19, 2024 – Oct 19, 2026
4 most recent crashes
| Date | Location | Fatalities | Injuries |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 10, 2026 | S 327, MT | 0 | 0 |
| Aug 30, 2026 | Not Reported, ND | 0 | 0 |
| Sep 14, 2025 | Not Reported, ND | 0 | 0 |
| Jul 21, 2025 | Not Reported, ND | 0 | 0 |
Reportable crashes do not imply the carrier was at fault.
Company details FMCSA census · Oct 19, 2026
| USDOT number | 2071015 |
|---|---|
| MC / docket | MC13056 |
| Legal name | WOLLA TRUCKING LLC |
| Operation | Interstate |
| Business type | — |
| Power units | 61 |
| Drivers | 58 |
| Annual mileage | 2,205,806 (2024) |
| Hazmat | No |
| Safety rating | Satisfactory (Jul 1, 2020) |
| USDOT number added | Aug 30, 2010 · 16 years ago |
| Last MCS-150 update | Mar 12, 2025 |
Cargo carried
General FreightMetal: Sheets, Coils, RollsMachinery, Large ObjectsLiquids/GasesOilfield EquipmentCommodities Dry BulkOtherWater
Change history
No changes to name, contact details, authority or insurance since we started tracking on Oct 18, 2026. We compare every company's FMCSA record each day.
to see it on your watchlist when something changes.
Questions about WOLLA TRUCKING LLC
What does WOLLA TRUCKING LLC's operating authority allow?
MC13056: Motor carrier (may haul regulated property for hire).
Which information about WOLLA TRUCKING LLC is old or missing?
Nothing notable: authority and insurance come from current Motus data and there is enough inspection history to compare.
What should I verify before booking WOLLA TRUCKING LLC?
Confirm the authority and insurance on the Motus record for USDOT 2071015. Call the company back on the phone number on file, (701) 568-5000, not a number from an email or load board message. Check that the MC number the dispatcher gave you matches MC13056, and ask the insurer for a certificate of insurance naming you as holder, with cargo coverage that fits your load.
Other companies using (701) 568-5000
A shared number is common for related companies, dispatch services and family businesses. It is not proof of fraud, but it is worth knowing which company you are dealing with.
1 company
| Company | Location | USDOT | Docket | Trucks | Authority |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WOLLA OILFIELD SERVICES LLC Carrier |
Williston, ND | 2942916 | MC995600 | 23 | Active Current · Motus |
Other trucking companies in Williston, ND →
Company details from the FMCSA Company Census File (Oct 19, 2026). Inspections and crashes from FMCSA MCMIS files. About our data · Report an error on this page (how corrections work).
Page generated 2026-10-19 18:32 UTC.