EOS INC

North Little Rock, AR · Interstate · 320 power units · Not rated · USDOT since Jun 11, 2013 (13 years)

Review before booking · 1 signal

How risk signals work

Facts from the FMCSA record that call for a closer look. They are not a finding of wrongdoing.

  • Vehicle out-of-service rate well above the state average31.9% vs Arkansas average 16.9%.
Confirm on Motus ↗ Call (501) 503-4000 Safety: SAFER ↗
Operating authority
Active
MC830689: Motor carrier active
FMCSA Motus · Oct 19, 2026
Liability insurance (BI&PD)
$1,000,000
Required minimum: $750,000
No cargo cover filed with FMCSA
FMCSA Motus · Oct 19, 2026
Vehicle out-of-service rate
31.9%
102 of 320 vehicle inspections · Arkansas avg 16.9%
FMCSA inspections · Oct 19, 2024 – Oct 19, 2026

Green means the FMCSA record shows it. It does not confirm who you are talking to, or that a policy covers your specific load.

Confirm on Motus ↗Call

Operating authority

MC830689 FMCSA Motus · Oct 19, 2026

Motor carrier
Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
Active
Liability insurance on file$1,000,000 (required: $750,000)

Confirm current authority: Motus record for USDOT 2413373 ↗

Insurance on file

Liability (BI&PD) pays for injury and damage to other people and property; it does not cover the freight. Cargo insurance covers the freight. FMCSA only requires cargo filings from household goods carriers and freight forwarders, so most carriers file none: ask for a cargo certificate that fits your load. No cargo cover filed with FMCSA.

TypeDocketLayerInsurerCoverageEffectiveStatus
Liability (BI&PD)MC830689PrimaryCherokee Insurance Company
Policy CA250174 · BMC-91X
$1,000,000Nov 1, 2025Active

Source: FMCSA Motus · Oct 19, 2026. Identical filings repeated in the FMCSA data are shown once; a filing listed under two dockets is one policy, not extra coverage. Coverage is the maximum amount filed with FMCSA, not the full policy.

Confirm current filings: Motus record ↗ and ask the insurer for a certificate naming you as holder.

Roadside inspections Oct 19, 2024 – Oct 19, 2026

692inspections
31.9%vehicle out-of-service
102 of 320 · Arkansas avg 16.9%
1.3%driver out-of-service
9 of 692 · Arkansas avg 1.9%
566violations written on inspection reports
10 most recent inspections
DateStateLevelViolationsOut of service
Oct 14, 2026WV33No
Oct 13, 2026NM30No
Oct 13, 2026MO21Yes
Oct 12, 2026MS30No
Oct 12, 2026NM11Yes
Oct 10, 2026MO21Yes
Oct 9, 2026TN30No
Oct 8, 2026TX22Yes
Oct 8, 2026TX20No
Oct 8, 2026FL30No
How these rates are calculated

Period: Oct 19, 2024 – Oct 19, 2026. Vehicle rate = vehicle inspections with a vehicle out-of-service order ÷ vehicle inspections (levels 1, 2, 5 and 6). Driver rate uses levels 1, 2, 3 and 6. The Arkansas average covers 50,593 vehicle and 86,703 driver inspections of all Arkansas-based carriers in this period. It mixes every type of operation, so compare with care; rates based on a handful of inspections say little. FMCSA's own SMS measures are weighted differently: SMS profile ↗ · SAFER snapshot ↗

Violations in FMCSA's SMS last 24 months

378 violations counted in FMCSA's Safety Measurement System (SMS), 122 of them serious enough to put the driver or vehicle out of service.

Why is this different from the 566 violations above?

The inspections section's number counts every violation written on the inspection reports in our Oct 19, 2024 – Oct 19, 2026 window. The SMS count comes from FMCSA's own monthly SMS snapshot, which uses its own 24-month window and only the violations it scores. Both are FMCSA figures; they measure different things.

Category (FMCSA BASIC)ViolationsOut of serviceShareArkansas share
Vehicle Maintenance24811265.6%66.4%
Unsafe Driving81021.4%18.9%
Hours-of-Service Compliance40110.6%10.7%
Driver Fitness771.9%2.8%
Controlled Substances/Alcohol220.5%0.2%
10 most frequent violations
ViolationTimesOut of service
Tires - All others leaking or inflation less than 50% of the maximum inflation pressure on tire not equipped with ATIS
Tires · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39375A3TAOL
4543
Tires - All others leaking in tread area and inflation less than 50% of the maximum inflation pressure on tire equipped with ATIS
Tires · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39375A3TAOLTIS
1818
Brake Out of Adjustment - Roto Clamp (Short & Long) DD-3 or Bolt
Brakes Out of Adjustment · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39347E
180
State/Local Laws - Speeding 6-10 miles per hour over the speed limit
Speeding 2 · Unsafe Driving · code 3922SLLS2
140
State/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other
Dangerous Driving · Unsafe Driving · code 3922SLLTCD
130
Air Brake - CMV manufactured on or after 10/20/1994 has an automatic airbrake adjustment system that fails to compensate for wear
Brakes All Others · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39353BB
120
Driver - Failed to activate hazard warning signal flashers
Other Driver Violations · Unsafe Driving · code 39222AD
110
Tire-flat and/or audible air leak
Tires · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39375A3
99
HOS (ELD) - ELD Form and Manner
Other Log/Form & Manner · Hours-of-Service Compliance · code 39524
70
State/Local Laws - Lane restriction violation
Misc Violations · Unsafe Driving · code 3922SLLLR
70

Source: FMCSA SMS violation file, inspections in the last 24 months, published Oct 19, 2026. "Share" is this company's mix of violations; the Arkansas column is the mix across all Arkansas-based carriers, so you can see which kinds of problems stand out. A high count partly reflects fleet size and how often trucks are inspected.

Crashes Oct 19, 2024 – Oct 19, 2026

27crashes
1fatal
12injury
14tow-away
10 most recent crashes
DateLocationFatalitiesInjuries
Sep 21, 2026North Huntingdon Township, PA01
Sep 1, 2026Not Reported, VA00
Aug 4, 2026Not Reported, VA00
Aug 1, 2026Little Rock, AR00
Jul 8, 2026Birmingham, AL01
Jun 20, 2026Warren, MS01
Jun 1, 2026Non-City Or Unincorporate, MO11
May 28, 2026Joliet Twp, IL01
May 27, 2026Bastrop, LA01
Apr 28, 2026Rural (Crittenden County), AR02

Reportable crashes do not imply the carrier was at fault.

Company details FMCSA census · Oct 19, 2026

USDOT number2413373
MC / docketMC830689
Legal nameEOS INC
OperationInterstate
Business type—
Power units320
Drivers315
Annual mileage28,011,822 (2025)
HazmatNo
Safety ratingNot rated (no compliance review on record)
USDOT number addedJun 11, 2013 · 13 years ago
Last MCS-150 updateOct 7, 2026

Cargo carried

General FreightFresh Produce

Change history

No changes to name, contact details, authority or insurance since we started tracking on Oct 18, 2026. We compare every company's FMCSA record each day.

to see it on your watchlist when something changes.

Questions about EOS INC

What does EOS INC's operating authority allow?

MC830689: Motor carrier (may haul regulated property for hire).

Which information about EOS INC is old or missing?

FMCSA has not issued a safety rating, which means no compliance review is on record, not that the carrier is unsafe.

What should I verify before booking EOS INC?

Confirm the authority and insurance on the Motus record for USDOT 2413373. Call the company back on the phone number on file, (501) 503-4000, not a number from an email or load board message. Check that the MC number the dispatcher gave you matches MC830689, and ask the insurer for a certificate of insurance naming you as holder, with cargo coverage that fits your load.

Other companies using (501) 503-4000

A shared number is common for related companies, dispatch services and family businesses. It is not proof of fraud, but it is worth knowing which company you are dealing with.

1 company
CompanyLocationUSDOTDocketTrucksAuthority
EVERYONE ON TIME SAFELY LOGISTICS LLC
Broker
North Little Rock, AR3292839MC1043028—Active
Last known · May 14, 2026

Company details from the FMCSA Company Census File (Oct 19, 2026). Inspections and crashes from FMCSA MCMIS files. About our data · Report an error on this page (how corrections work).

Page generated 2026-10-19 18:23 UTC.