WHITE HOLDINGS TRUCKING LLC

Doing business as W H TRUCKING

Duncan, SC · Interstate · 52 power units · Not rated · USDOT since May 22, 2015 (11 years)

No risk signals found

How risk signals work

Nothing in the FMCSA record matched our risk signals. That is not a guarantee, and it does not confirm who you are talking to; follow the checks below.

Confirm on Motus ↗ Call (864) 332-4488 Safety: SAFER ↗
Operating authority
Active
MC919025: Motor carrier active
FMCSA Motus · Oct 19, 2026
Liability insurance (BI&PD)
$1,000,000
Required minimum: $1,000,000
No cargo cover filed with FMCSA
FMCSA Motus · Oct 19, 2026
Vehicle out-of-service rate
33.3%
9 of 27 vehicle inspections · South Carolina avg 30.2%
FMCSA inspections · Oct 19, 2024 – Oct 19, 2026

Green means the FMCSA record shows it. It does not confirm who you are talking to, or that a policy covers your specific load.

Confirm on Motus ↗Call

Operating authority

MC919025 FMCSA Motus · Oct 19, 2026

Motor carrier
Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
Active
Liability insurance on file$1,000,000 (required: $1,000,000)

Confirm current authority: Motus record for USDOT 2638123 ↗

Insurance on file

Liability (BI&PD) pays for injury and damage to other people and property; it does not cover the freight. Cargo insurance covers the freight. FMCSA only requires cargo filings from household goods carriers and freight forwarders, so most carriers file none: ask for a cargo certificate that fits your load. No cargo cover filed with FMCSA.

TypeDocketLayerInsurerCoverageEffectiveStatus
Liability (BI&PD)MC919025PrimarySpinnaker Insurance Company
Policy SHD-84229063 · BMC-91X
$1,000,000Feb 1, 2024Active

Source: FMCSA Motus · Oct 19, 2026. Identical filings repeated in the FMCSA data are shown once; a filing listed under two dockets is one policy, not extra coverage. Coverage is the maximum amount filed with FMCSA, not the full policy.

Confirm current filings: Motus record ↗ and ask the insurer for a certificate naming you as holder.

Roadside inspections Oct 19, 2024 – Oct 19, 2026

75inspections
33.3%vehicle out-of-service
9 of 27 · South Carolina avg 30.2%
1.3%driver out-of-service
1 of 75 · South Carolina avg 6.7%
81violations written on inspection reports
10 most recent inspections
DateStateLevelViolationsOut of service
Sep 23, 2026SC21No
Sep 14, 2026SC31No
Sep 2, 2026SC32No
Sep 2, 2026GA23No
Aug 25, 2026SC30No
Aug 19, 2026MS32No
Jul 6, 2026SC31No
Jul 2, 2026KY31No
Jul 2, 2026GA30No
Jun 30, 2026GA35No
How these rates are calculated

Period: Oct 19, 2024 – Oct 19, 2026. Vehicle rate = vehicle inspections with a vehicle out-of-service order ÷ vehicle inspections (levels 1, 2, 5 and 6). Driver rate uses levels 1, 2, 3 and 6. The South Carolina average covers 18,704 vehicle and 40,858 driver inspections of all South Carolina-based carriers in this period. It mixes every type of operation, so compare with care; rates based on a handful of inspections say little. FMCSA's own SMS measures are weighted differently: SMS profile ↗ · SAFER snapshot ↗

Violations in FMCSA's SMS last 24 months

55 violations counted in FMCSA's Safety Measurement System (SMS), 16 of them serious enough to put the driver or vehicle out of service.

Why is this different from the 81 violations above?

The inspections section's number counts every violation written on the inspection reports in our Oct 19, 2024 – Oct 19, 2026 window. The SMS count comes from FMCSA's own monthly SMS snapshot, which uses its own 24-month window and only the violations it scores. Both are FMCSA figures; they measure different things.

Category (FMCSA BASIC)ViolationsOut of serviceShareSouth Carolina share
Vehicle Maintenance341561.8%68.0%
Hours-of-Service Compliance13023.6%11.6%
Unsafe Driving7012.7%13.4%
Driver Fitness111.8%5.8%
10 most frequent violations
ViolationTimesOut of service
Tires - All others leaking or inflation less than 50% of the maximum inflation pressure on tire not equipped with ATIS
Tires · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39375A3TAOL
44
HOS (ELD) - In-Vehicle Information - Failing to have a supply of blank driver's records of duty status graph-grids sufficient to record the driver's duty status a
EOBR Related · Hours-of-Service Compliance · code 39522H4ELDBRODS
30
Lighting - Headlamp(s) - Any inoperative
Lighting · Vehicle Maintenance · code 3939ALHLI
30
Lighting - Stop lamps - Both inoperative when required to be on
Lighting · Vehicle Maintenance · code 3939ALSLIWR
22
Tire-flat and/or audible air leak
Tires · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39375A3
22
HOS (ELD) - In-Vehicle Information - No user's manual for the driver describing how to operate the ELD. (May be electronic)
EOBR Related · Hours-of-Service Compliance · code 39522H1ELDNUM
20
HOS (ELD) Driver failing to have instruction sheet describing the data transfer mechanisms supported by the ELD and step-by-step instructions for the driver to pr
EOBR Related · Hours-of-Service Compliance · code 39522H2ELDNISDT
20
HOS (ELD) - In-Vehicle Information - Failing to have an instruction sheet for the driver describing ELD malfunction reporting requirements and recordkeeping proce
EOBR Related · Hours-of-Service Compliance · code 39522H3ELDMF
20
HOS (ELD) - Driver failing to review records and certify the accuracy of the information.
Other Log/Form & Manner · Hours-of-Service Compliance · code 39530B1ELDDFR
20
State/Local Laws - Lane restriction violation
Misc Violations · Unsafe Driving · code 3922SLLLR
20

Source: FMCSA SMS violation file, inspections in the last 24 months, published Oct 19, 2026. "Share" is this company's mix of violations; the South Carolina column is the mix across all South Carolina-based carriers, so you can see which kinds of problems stand out. A high count partly reflects fleet size and how often trucks are inspected.

Crashes Oct 19, 2024 – Oct 19, 2026

5crashes
0fatal
5injury
0tow-away
5 most recent crashes
DateLocationFatalitiesInjuries
Mar 24, 2026Not Reported, GA01
Nov 18, 2025Not Reported, GA01
Nov 6, 2025Greenville, SC01
Jul 7, 2025Greer, SC03
Jun 30, 2025Not Reported, GA01

Reportable crashes do not imply the carrier was at fault.

Company details FMCSA census · Oct 19, 2026

USDOT number2638123
MC / docketMC919025
Legal nameWHITE HOLDINGS TRUCKING LLC
DBA nameW H TRUCKING
OperationInterstate
Business type—
Power units52
Drivers64
Annual mileage3,980,423 (2025)
HazmatYes
Safety ratingNot rated (no compliance review on record)
USDOT number addedMay 22, 2015 · 11 years ago
Last MCS-150 updateApr 17, 2026

Cargo carried

General FreightIntermodal ContainersChemicalsCommodities Dry BulkPaper Products

Change history

No changes to name, contact details, authority or insurance since we started tracking on Oct 18, 2026. We compare every company's FMCSA record each day.

to see it on your watchlist when something changes.

Questions about WHITE HOLDINGS TRUCKING LLC

What does WHITE HOLDINGS TRUCKING LLC's operating authority allow?

MC919025: Motor carrier (may haul regulated property for hire).

Which information about WHITE HOLDINGS TRUCKING LLC is old or missing?

FMCSA has not issued a safety rating, which means no compliance review is on record, not that the carrier is unsafe.

What should I verify before booking WHITE HOLDINGS TRUCKING LLC?

Confirm the authority and insurance on the Motus record for USDOT 2638123. Call the company back on the phone number on file, (864) 332-4488, not a number from an email or load board message. Check that the MC number the dispatcher gave you matches MC919025, and ask the insurer for a certificate of insurance naming you as holder, with cargo coverage that fits your load.

Company details from the FMCSA Company Census File (Oct 19, 2026). Inspections and crashes from FMCSA MCMIS files. About our data · Report an error on this page (how corrections work).

Page generated 2026-10-20 03:17 UTC.