007 TRUCKING LLC

Gainesville, GA · Interstate · 36 power units · Not rated · USDOT since Sep 11, 2019 (7 years)

No risk signals found

How risk signals work

Nothing in the FMCSA record matched our risk signals. That is not a guarantee, and it does not confirm who you are talking to; follow the checks below.

Confirm on Motus ↗ Call (770) 235-7330 Safety: SAFER ↗
Operating authority
Active
MC1062750: Motor carrier active
FMCSA Motus · Oct 19, 2026
Liability insurance (BI&PD)
$750,000
Required minimum: $750,000
No cargo cover filed with FMCSA
FMCSA Motus · Oct 19, 2026
Vehicle out-of-service rate
28.6%
2 of 7 vehicle inspections (small sample) · Georgia avg 22.6%
FMCSA inspections · Oct 19, 2024 – Oct 19, 2026

Green means the FMCSA record shows it. It does not confirm who you are talking to, or that a policy covers your specific load.

Confirm on Motus ↗Call

Operating authority

MC1062750 FMCSA Motus · Oct 19, 2026

Motor carrier
Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
Active
Liability insurance on file$750,000 (required: $750,000)

Confirm current authority: Motus record for USDOT 3333535 ↗

Insurance on file

Liability (BI&PD) pays for injury and damage to other people and property; it does not cover the freight. Cargo insurance covers the freight. FMCSA only requires cargo filings from household goods carriers and freight forwarders, so most carriers file none: ask for a cargo certificate that fits your load. No cargo cover filed with FMCSA.

TypeDocketLayerInsurerCoverageEffectiveStatus
Liability (BI&PD)MC1062750PrimaryHighlander Specialty Insurance Company
Policy DC920001368-00 · BMC-91X
$750,000Jan 7, 2026Active

Source: FMCSA Motus · Oct 19, 2026. Identical filings repeated in the FMCSA data are shown once; a filing listed under two dockets is one policy, not extra coverage. Coverage is the maximum amount filed with FMCSA, not the full policy.

Confirm current filings: Motus record ↗ and ask the insurer for a certificate naming you as holder.

Roadside inspections Oct 19, 2024 – Oct 19, 2026

31inspections
28.6%vehicle out-of-service
2 of 7 · Georgia avg 22.6%
3.2%driver out-of-service
1 of 31 · Georgia avg 7.2%
74violations written on inspection reports
10 most recent inspections
DateStateLevelViolationsOut of service
Sep 14, 2026AL23No
Sep 7, 2026GA31No
Aug 28, 2026NC20No
Aug 28, 2026GA220No
Aug 24, 2026LA32No
Aug 20, 2026SC26Yes
Aug 17, 2026TN30No
Aug 3, 2026KY31No
Jul 2, 2026LA34No
Mar 24, 2026GA34No
How these rates are calculated

Period: Oct 19, 2024 – Oct 19, 2026. Vehicle rate = vehicle inspections with a vehicle out-of-service order ÷ vehicle inspections (levels 1, 2, 5 and 6). Driver rate uses levels 1, 2, 3 and 6. The Georgia average covers 65,448 vehicle and 121,709 driver inspections of all Georgia-based carriers in this period. It mixes every type of operation, so compare with care; rates based on a handful of inspections say little. FMCSA's own SMS measures are weighted differently: SMS profile ↗ · SAFER snapshot ↗

Violations in FMCSA's SMS last 24 months

32 violations counted in FMCSA's Safety Measurement System (SMS), 4 of them serious enough to put the driver or vehicle out of service.

Why is this different from the 74 violations above?

The inspections section's number counts every violation written on the inspection reports in our Oct 19, 2024 – Oct 19, 2026 window. The SMS count comes from FMCSA's own monthly SMS snapshot, which uses its own 24-month window and only the violations it scores. Both are FMCSA figures; they measure different things.

Category (FMCSA BASIC)ViolationsOut of serviceShareGeorgia share
Vehicle Maintenance13340.6%59.3%
Unsafe Driving10031.3%18.6%
Hours-of-Service Compliance8025.0%15.6%
Driver Fitness113.1%5.4%
10 most frequent violations
ViolationTimesOut of service
Driver - Failed to activate hazard warning signal flashers
Other Driver Violations · Unsafe Driving · code 39222AD
40
HOS (ELD) - ELD Form and Manner
Other Log/Form & Manner · Hours-of-Service Compliance · code 39524
20
HOS (ELD) - Driver failing to review records and certify the accuracy of the information.
Other Log/Form & Manner · Hours-of-Service Compliance · code 39530B1ELDDFR
20
State/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other
Dangerous Driving · Unsafe Driving · code 3922SLLTCD
20
Restriction - (CDL) - Operate a CMV in violation of a restriction
License-related: High · Driver Fitness · code 38395ALCDL
11
Air Brake - Hose/tubing damage into the outer reinforcement ply.
Brakes All Others · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39345B2BHTD
11
Lighting - Stop lamps - Both inoperative when required to be on
Lighting · Vehicle Maintenance · code 3939ALSLIWR
11
Lighting - Turn signal - Any inoperative on the rearmost vehicle.
Lighting · Vehicle Maintenance · code 3939ALTSI
11
HOS - False record of duty status driver improper use of Personal Conveyance - Not OOS
False Log · Hours-of-Service Compliance · code 3958E1PC
10
HOS (Property) - Driver produces a false record of duty status that concealed an HOS limitation violation after the last rest period. Explain:
False Log · Hours-of-Service Compliance · code 3958EHOSPDOOS
10

Source: FMCSA SMS violation file, inspections in the last 24 months, published Oct 19, 2026. "Share" is this company's mix of violations; the Georgia column is the mix across all Georgia-based carriers, so you can see which kinds of problems stand out. A high count partly reflects fleet size and how often trucks are inspected.

Crashes Oct 19, 2024 – Oct 19, 2026

5crashes
0fatal
1injury
4tow-away
5 most recent crashes
DateLocationFatalitiesInjuries
Aug 28, 2026Not Reported, GA00
May 22, 2026GA01
Sep 17, 2025Gainesville, GA00
Sep 9, 2025Jasper, GA00
Aug 13, 2025Not Reported, GA00

Reportable crashes do not imply the carrier was at fault.

Company details FMCSA census · Oct 19, 2026

USDOT number3333535
MC / docketMC1062750
Legal name007 TRUCKING LLC
OperationInterstate
Business type—
Power units36
Drivers36
Annual mileage900,620 (2025)
HazmatNo
Safety ratingNot rated (no compliance review on record)
USDOT number addedSep 11, 2019 · 7 years ago
Last MCS-150 updateApr 17, 2026

Cargo carried

General FreightHousehold GoodsFresh ProduceMeatRefrigerated FoodBeveragesPaper Products

Change history

No changes to name, contact details, authority or insurance since we started tracking on Oct 18, 2026. We compare every company's FMCSA record each day.

to see it on your watchlist when something changes.

Questions about 007 TRUCKING LLC

What does 007 TRUCKING LLC's operating authority allow?

MC1062750: Motor carrier (may haul regulated property for hire).

Which information about 007 TRUCKING LLC is old or missing?

FMCSA has not issued a safety rating, which means no compliance review is on record, not that the carrier is unsafe.

What should I verify before booking 007 TRUCKING LLC?

Confirm the authority and insurance on the Motus record for USDOT 3333535. Call the company back on the phone number on file, (770) 235-7330, not a number from an email or load board message. Check that the MC number the dispatcher gave you matches MC1062750, and ask the insurer for a certificate of insurance naming you as holder, with cargo coverage that fits your load.

Company details from the FMCSA Company Census File (Oct 19, 2026). Inspections and crashes from FMCSA MCMIS files. About our data · Report an error on this page (how corrections work).

Page generated 2026-10-20 03:05 UTC.