ARALLETRANS LLC
Nothing in the FMCSA record matched our risk signals. That is not a guarantee; follow the checks below. How this works
No cargo cover filed with FMCSA
Green means the FMCSA record shows it. It does not confirm who you are talking to, or that a policy covers your specific load.
What to verify next
- Confirm authority and insurance on the official Motus record ↗. Safety record: SAFER ↗.
- Call back on the number on file, (800) 485-3079, not a number from an email or load board.
- Check that the MC number you were given is MC1362559.
- Ask the insurer for a certificate of insurance naming you as holder, with cargo coverage that fits your load.
Insurance on file
Liability (BI&PD) pays for injury and damage to other people and property; it does not cover the freight. Cargo insurance covers the freight. FMCSA only requires cargo filings from household goods carriers and freight forwarders, so most carriers file none: ask for a cargo certificate that fits your load. No cargo cover filed with FMCSA.
| Type | Docket | Layer | Insurer | Coverage | Effective | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Liability (BI&PD) | MC1362559 | Primary | Accelerant Specialty Insurance Company Policy S0336CA000220-00 · BMC-91X | $1,000,000 | Jan 26, 2026 | Active |
Source: FMCSA Motus · Oct 18, 2026. Identical filings repeated in the FMCSA data are shown once; a filing listed under two dockets is one policy, not extra coverage. Coverage is the maximum amount filed with FMCSA, not the full policy.
Confirm current filings: Motus record ↗ and ask the insurer for a certificate naming you as holder.
Roadside inspections Oct 18, 2024 – Oct 18, 2026
15 of 67 · Ohio avg 21.7%
5 of 136 · Ohio avg 5.2%
10 most recent inspections
| Date | State | Level | Violations | Out of service |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 12, 2026 | OH | 1 | 0 | No |
| Oct 1, 2026 | NM | 2 | 0 | No |
| Sep 30, 2026 | LA | 3 | 0 | No |
| Sep 28, 2026 | IL | 1 | 2 | No |
| Sep 14, 2026 | AZ | 2 | 4 | Yes |
| Aug 21, 2026 | NM | 2 | 1 | No |
| Aug 17, 2026 | MI | 2 | 4 | No |
| Jul 22, 2026 | KS | 2 | 0 | No |
| Jul 2, 2026 | NE | 3 | 1 | No |
| Jun 10, 2026 | MS | 2 | 4 | No |
How these rates are calculated
Period: Oct 18, 2024 – Oct 18, 2026. Vehicle rate = vehicle inspections with a vehicle out-of-service order ÷ vehicle inspections (levels 1, 2, 5 and 6). Driver rate uses levels 1, 2, 3 and 6. The Ohio average covers 110,435 vehicle and 182,117 driver inspections of all Ohio-based carriers in this period. It mixes every type of operation, so compare with care; rates based on a handful of inspections say little. FMCSA's own SMS measures are weighted differently: SMS profile ↗ · SAFER snapshot ↗
Violations in FMCSA's SMS last 24 months
131 violations counted in FMCSA's Safety Measurement System (SMS), 24 of them serious enough to put the driver or vehicle out of service.
Why is this different from the 213 violations above?
The inspections section's number counts every violation written on the inspection reports in our Oct 18, 2024 – Oct 18, 2026 window. The SMS count comes from FMCSA's own monthly SMS snapshot, which uses its own 24-month window and only the violations it scores. Both are FMCSA figures; they measure different things.
| Category (FMCSA BASIC) | Violations | Out of service | Share | Ohio share |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vehicle Maintenance | 85 | 20 | 64.9% | 63.0% |
| Unsafe Driving | 28 | 0 | 21.4% | 18.5% |
| Hours-of-Service Compliance | 17 | 3 | 13.0% | 13.4% |
| Driver Fitness | 1 | 1 | 0.8% | 4.1% |
10 most frequent violations
| Violation | Times | Out of service |
|---|---|---|
| Tires - All others leaking or inflation less than 50% of the maximum inflation pressure on tire not equipped with ATIS Tires · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39375A3TAOL | 6 | 6 |
| State/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other Dangerous Driving · Unsafe Driving · code 3922SLLTCD | 6 | 0 |
| State/Local Laws - Lane restriction violation Misc Violations · Unsafe Driving · code 3922SLLLR | 6 | 0 |
| Brake Out of Adjustment - Roto Clamp (Short & Long) DD-3 or Bolt Brakes Out of Adjustment · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39347E | 6 | 0 |
| Air Brake - CMV manufactured on or after 10/20/1994 has an automatic airbrake adjustment system that fails to compensate for wear Brakes All Others · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39353BB | 5 | 0 |
| Air Brake - Hose/tubing damaged or not secured Brakes All Others · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39345B2BAIR | 4 | 0 |
| Brake - Defective brake(s) are equal to or greater than 20% of the service brakes on the vehicle/combination Brake Out Of Service · Vehicle Maintenance · code 3963A1BOS | 3 | 3 |
| State/Local Laws - Speeding 15 or more miles per hour over the speed limit Speeding 4 · Unsafe Driving · code 3922SLLS4 | 3 | 0 |
| Operating a CMV without documentation of a periodic inspection Inspection Reports · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39617CPI | 3 | 0 |
| Conspicuity Systems - Truck tractor lower rear retro reflective sheeting missing on vehicle manufactured on or after July 1 1997 Reflective Sheeting · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39311A1CSLRR | 3 | 0 |
Source: FMCSA SMS violation file, inspections in the last 24 months, published Oct 18, 2026. "Share" is this company's mix of violations; the Ohio column is the mix across all Ohio-based carriers, so you can see which kinds of problems stand out. A high count partly reflects fleet size and how often trucks are inspected.
Crashes Oct 18, 2024 – Oct 18, 2026
9 most recent crashes
| Date | Location | Fatalities | Injuries |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jan 28, 2026 | Grant Twp, IL | 0 | 1 |
| Jan 23, 2026 | Not Reported, CO | 0 | 0 |
| Jan 7, 2026 | Delano Township, PA | 0 | 0 |
| Dec 13, 2025 | NY | 0 | 0 |
| Nov 26, 2025 | Knowlton, NJ | 0 | 0 |
| Nov 25, 2025 | Not Reported, VA | 0 | 1 |
| Oct 21, 2025 | Weston, WV | 0 | 1 |
| Sep 2, 2025 | Cascade Twp, MI | 0 | 0 |
| Jul 12, 2025 | Springfield, MO | 0 | 1 |
Reportable crashes do not imply the carrier was at fault.
Company details FMCSA census · Oct 18, 2026
| USDOT number | 3793459 |
|---|---|
| MC / docket | MC1362559 |
| Legal name | ARALLETRANS LLC |
| Operation | Interstate |
| Business type | — |
| Power units | 26 |
| Drivers | 26 |
| Annual mileage | 19,008,000 (2026) |
| Hazmat | No |
| Safety rating | Not rated (no compliance review on record) |
| USDOT number added | Jan 6, 2022 · 4 years ago |
| Last MCS-150 update | Jul 30, 2026 |
Cargo carried
General FreightMotor Vehicles
Questions about ARALLETRANS LLC
What does ARALLETRANS LLC's operating authority allow?
MC1362559: Motor carrier (may haul regulated property for hire).
Which information about ARALLETRANS LLC is old or missing?
FMCSA has not issued a safety rating, which means no compliance review is on record, not that the carrier is unsafe.
What should I verify before booking ARALLETRANS LLC?
Confirm the authority and insurance on the Motus record for USDOT 3793459. Call the company back on the phone number on file, (800) 485-3079, not a number from an email or load board message. Check that the MC number the dispatcher gave you matches MC1362559, and ask the insurer for a certificate of insurance naming you as holder, with cargo coverage that fits your load.
Other trucking companies in West Chester
All in West Chester →Largest fleets
| Company | USDOT | Docket | Trucks | Authority |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ATLANTIC CARGO CO | 3067898 | MC59174 | 225 | Active Current · Motus |
| US MEGA TRANSPORT INC | 2570540 | MC898207 | 160 | Active Current · Motus |
| TIFLIS TRANSPORTATION INC | 3945218 | MC1466444 | 99 | Active Current · Motus |
| M C TANK TRANSPORT INC | 81405 | MC116867 | 87 | Active Current · Motus |
| DRAPER LOGISTICS LLC | 3767898 | MC1343962 | 80 | Active Current · Motus |
| PLANES MOVING & STORAGE INC | 247584 | MC89700 | 72 | Active Current · Motus |
| TAYLOR DISTRIBUTING COMPANY | 81220 | MC22276 | 52 | Last known: Active FMCSA snapshot May 14, 2026 |
| KEELANI BROTHERS INC | 2156280 | MC749565 | 50 | Active Current · Motus |
| TIM EXPRESS LLC | 3559075 | MC1194695 | 50 | Active Current · Motus |
| GSA EXPRESS INC | 3842999 | MC1398194 | 50 | Active Current · Motus |
Company details from the FMCSA Company Census File (Oct 18, 2026). Inspections and crashes from FMCSA MCMIS files. About our data · Report an error.