WRNR LLC

Eugene, OR · Interstate · 190 power units · Not rated · USDOT since Oct 10, 2023 (3 years)

No risk signals found

How risk signals work

Nothing in the FMCSA record matched our risk signals. That is not a guarantee, and it does not confirm who you are talking to; follow the checks below.

Operating authority
Active
MC1588720: Motor carrier active
FMCSA Motus · Oct 18, 2026
Liability insurance (BI&PD)
$1,000,000
Required minimum: $750,000
No cargo cover filed with FMCSA
FMCSA Motus · Oct 18, 2026
Vehicle out-of-service rate
20.2%
24 of 119 vehicle inspections · Oregon avg 22.1%
FMCSA inspections · Oct 18, 2024 – Oct 18, 2026

Green means the FMCSA record shows it. It does not confirm who you are talking to, or that a policy covers your specific load.

Confirm on Motus ↗Call

Operating authority

MC1588720 FMCSA Motus · Oct 18, 2026

Motor carrier
Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
Active
Liability insurance on file$1,000,000 (required: $750,000)

Confirm current authority: Motus record for USDOT 4142707 ↗

Insurance on file

Liability (BI&PD) pays for injury and damage to other people and property; it does not cover the freight. Cargo insurance covers the freight. FMCSA only requires cargo filings from household goods carriers and freight forwarders, so most carriers file none: ask for a cargo certificate that fits your load. No cargo cover filed with FMCSA.

TypeDocketLayerInsurerCoverageEffectiveStatus
Liability (BI&PD)MC1588720PrimaryNational Specialty Insurance Company
Policy CAR3600000010 · BMC-91X
$1,000,000Sep 11, 2026Active

Source: FMCSA Motus · Oct 18, 2026. Identical filings repeated in the FMCSA data are shown once; a filing listed under two dockets is one policy, not extra coverage. Coverage is the maximum amount filed with FMCSA, not the full policy.

Confirm current filings: Motus record ↗ and ask the insurer for a certificate naming you as holder.

Roadside inspections Oct 18, 2024 – Oct 18, 2026

246inspections
20.2%vehicle out-of-service
24 of 119 · Oregon avg 22.1%
3.3%driver out-of-service
8 of 246 · Oregon avg 5.3%
194violations written on inspection reports
10 most recent inspections
DateStateLevelViolationsOut of service
Oct 15, 2026OK30No
Oct 13, 2026FL30No
Oct 6, 2026MO30No
Oct 1, 2026NM21No
Oct 1, 2026OH11No
Sep 29, 2026NM21Yes
Sep 27, 2026OH22No
Sep 25, 2026MO31No
Sep 24, 2026NM21Yes
Sep 24, 2026NM20No
How these rates are calculated

Period: Oct 18, 2024 – Oct 18, 2026. Vehicle rate = vehicle inspections with a vehicle out-of-service order ÷ vehicle inspections (levels 1, 2, 5 and 6). Driver rate uses levels 1, 2, 3 and 6. The Oregon average covers 22,253 vehicle and 33,162 driver inspections of all Oregon-based carriers in this period. It mixes every type of operation, so compare with care; rates based on a handful of inspections say little. FMCSA's own SMS measures are weighted differently: SMS profile ↗ · SAFER snapshot ↗

Violations in FMCSA's SMS last 24 months

135 violations counted in FMCSA's Safety Measurement System (SMS), 34 of them serious enough to put the driver or vehicle out of service.

Why is this different from the 194 violations above?

The inspections section's number counts every violation written on the inspection reports in our Oct 18, 2024 – Oct 18, 2026 window. The SMS count comes from FMCSA's own monthly SMS snapshot, which uses its own 24-month window and only the violations it scores. Both are FMCSA figures; they measure different things.

Category (FMCSA BASIC)ViolationsOut of serviceShareOregon share
Vehicle Maintenance702451.9%71.9%
Unsafe Driving50037.0%10.9%
Hours-of-Service Compliance1057.4%12.0%
Driver Fitness332.2%4.5%
Controlled Substances/Alcohol221.5%0.2%
10 most frequent violations
ViolationTimesOut of service
State/Local Laws - Lane restriction violation
Misc Violations · Unsafe Driving · code 3922SLLLR
110
Tires - All others leaking or inflation less than 50% of the maximum inflation pressure on tire not equipped with ATIS
Tires · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39375A3TAOL
99
State/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other
Dangerous Driving · Unsafe Driving · code 3922SLLTCD
80
State/Local Laws - Speeding 11-14 miles per hour over the speed limit
Speeding 3 · Unsafe Driving · code 3922SLLS3
60
State/Local Laws - Failure to maintain lane
Dangerous Driving · Unsafe Driving · code 3922SLLML
50
State/Local Laws - Speeding 6-10 miles per hour over the speed limit
Speeding 2 · Unsafe Driving · code 3922SLLS2
50
HOS (Property) - Failing to have a record of duty status using the method prescribed
Incomplete/Wrong Log · Hours-of-Service Compliance · code 3958A1HOSP
33
Driver- Inattentive or Distracted Driving
Dangerous Driving · Unsafe Driving · code 3922INAT
30
Air Brake - Hose/tubing damaged or not secured
Brakes All Others · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39345B2BAIR
30
Air Brake - Audible air leak at a proper connection
Brakes All Others · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39345DB
30

Source: FMCSA SMS violation file, inspections in the last 24 months, published Oct 18, 2026. "Share" is this company's mix of violations; the Oregon column is the mix across all Oregon-based carriers, so you can see which kinds of problems stand out. A high count partly reflects fleet size and how often trucks are inspected.

Crashes Oct 18, 2024 – Oct 18, 2026

19crashes
1fatal
3injury
15tow-away
10 most recent crashes
DateLocationFatalitiesInjuries
Aug 26, 2026Not Reported, CO00
Aug 10, 2026Stilesville, IN00
Jul 18, 2026Emmett Twp, MI00
Jul 10, 2026El Reno, OK01
Jul 2, 2026Orlando, FL00
May 29, 2026Not Listed, TX00
May 10, 2026Not Reported, GA00
Apr 22, 2026Southampton Township, PA00
Apr 22, 2026Unincorporated, FL01
Mar 17, 2026Cottondale, FL00

Reportable crashes do not imply the carrier was at fault.

Company details FMCSA census · Oct 18, 2026

USDOT number4142707
MC / docketMC1588720
Legal nameWRNR LLC
OperationInterstate
Business type—
Power units190
Drivers210
Annual mileage39,520,000 (2026)
HazmatNo
Safety ratingNot rated (no compliance review on record)
USDOT number addedOct 10, 2023 · 3 years ago
Last MCS-150 updateAug 24, 2026

Cargo carried

General FreightMotor VehiclesGarbage/RefuseU.S. MailCommodities Dry BulkBeveragesPaper ProductsOtherPaper Product

Questions about WRNR LLC

What does WRNR LLC's operating authority allow?

MC1588720: Motor carrier (may haul regulated property for hire).

Which information about WRNR LLC is old or missing?

FMCSA has not issued a safety rating, which means no compliance review is on record, not that the carrier is unsafe.

What should I verify before booking WRNR LLC?

Confirm the authority and insurance on the Motus record for USDOT 4142707. Call the company back on the phone number on file, (503) 468-5115, not a number from an email or load board message. Check that the MC number the dispatcher gave you matches MC1588720, and ask the insurer for a certificate of insurance naming you as holder, with cargo coverage that fits your load.

Company details from the FMCSA Company Census File (Oct 18, 2026). Inspections and crashes from FMCSA MCMIS files. About our data · Report an error on this page (how corrections work).

Page generated 2026-10-19 07:53 UTC.