DEDICATED LOGISTICS LLC

Doing business as DLI

Carrier & Broker

Motor carrier & Broker under MC700327

Oakdale, MN · Interstate · 213 power units · Safety rating: Satisfactory · USDOT since Oct 25, 1995 (30 years)

No risk signals found

How risk signals work

Nothing in the FMCSA record matched our risk signals. That is not a guarantee, and it does not confirm who you are talking to; follow the checks below.

Operating authority
Active
MC700327: Motor carrier, Broker active
FMCSA Motus · Oct 18, 2026
Liability insurance (BI&PD)
$750,000
2 active filings
No cargo cover filed with FMCSA
FMCSA Motus · Oct 18, 2026
Broker bond / trust (BMC-84/85)
$75,000
Required: $75,000 · Surety Bond (Travelers Casualty and Surety Company of America)
FMCSA Motus · Oct 18, 2026
Vehicle out-of-service rate
36.6%
26 of 71 vehicle inspections · Minnesota avg 25.5%
FMCSA inspections · Oct 18, 2024 – Oct 18, 2026

Green means the FMCSA record shows it. It does not confirm who you are talking to, or that a policy covers your specific load.

Confirm on Motus ↗Call

Operating authority

MC700327 FMCSA Motus · Oct 18, 2026

Motor carrier
Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
Active
Broker
Broker of Property (Except Household Goods)
Active
Liability insurance on file$750,000

Confirm current authority: Motus record for USDOT 618375 ↗

Insurance on file

Liability (BI&PD) pays for injury and damage to other people and property; it does not cover the freight. Cargo insurance covers the freight. FMCSA only requires cargo filings from household goods carriers and freight forwarders, so most carriers file none: ask for a cargo certificate that fits your load. No cargo cover filed with FMCSA.

TypeDocketLayerInsurerCoverageEffectiveStatus
Liability (BI&PD)MC700327PrimaryHartford Fire Insurance Company
Policy 22CSES81503 · BMC-91X
$750,000Oct 1, 2022Active
Liability (BI&PD)MC700327PrimaryHartford Fire Insurance Company
Policy 22CSES81503 · BMC-91X
$1,000,000Sep 1, 2026Active
Surety BondMC700327—Travelers Casualty and Surety Company of America
Policy 108387860 · BMC-84
$75,000Nov 12, 2025Active

Source: FMCSA Motus · Oct 18, 2026. Identical filings repeated in the FMCSA data are shown once; a filing listed under two dockets is one policy, not extra coverage. Coverage is the maximum amount filed with FMCSA, not the full policy.

Confirm current filings: Motus record ↗ and ask the insurer for a certificate naming you as holder.

Roadside inspections Oct 18, 2024 – Oct 18, 2026

138inspections
36.6%vehicle out-of-service
26 of 71 · Minnesota avg 25.5%
1.4%driver out-of-service
2 of 138 · Minnesota avg 3.8%
187violations written on inspection reports
10 most recent inspections
DateStateLevelViolationsOut of service
Oct 1, 2026MN31No
Sep 18, 2026MT20No
Sep 15, 2026WI31No
Sep 15, 2026MN112Yes
Sep 15, 2026NY20No
Sep 4, 2026WA24Yes
Aug 27, 2026ID13No
Aug 25, 2026ID11Yes
Aug 24, 2026WI23Yes
Jul 22, 2026MI13Yes
How these rates are calculated

Period: Oct 18, 2024 – Oct 18, 2026. Vehicle rate = vehicle inspections with a vehicle out-of-service order ÷ vehicle inspections (levels 1, 2, 5 and 6). Driver rate uses levels 1, 2, 3 and 6. The Minnesota average covers 31,491 vehicle and 62,770 driver inspections of all Minnesota-based carriers in this period. It mixes every type of operation, so compare with care; rates based on a handful of inspections say little. FMCSA's own SMS measures are weighted differently: SMS profile ↗ · SAFER snapshot ↗

Violations in FMCSA's SMS last 24 months

140 violations counted in FMCSA's Safety Measurement System (SMS), 36 of them serious enough to put the driver or vehicle out of service.

Why is this different from the 187 violations above?

The inspections section's number counts every violation written on the inspection reports in our Oct 18, 2024 – Oct 18, 2026 window. The SMS count comes from FMCSA's own monthly SMS snapshot, which uses its own 24-month window and only the violations it scores. Both are FMCSA figures; they measure different things.

Category (FMCSA BASIC)ViolationsOut of serviceShareMinnesota share
Vehicle Maintenance1163382.9%65.4%
Unsafe Driving1309.3%16.7%
Hours-of-Service Compliance1027.1%14.2%
Driver Fitness110.7%3.1%
10 most frequent violations
ViolationTimesOut of service
Tires - All others leaking or inflation less than 50% of the maximum inflation pressure on tire not equipped with ATIS
Tires · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39375A3TAOL
1313
Air Brake - ABS malfunction lamp defective on trailers manufactured on or after March 1 1998
Brakes All Others · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39355EB
100
Brake Out of Adjustment - Roto Clamp (Short & Long) DD-3 or Bolt
Brakes Out of Adjustment · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39347E
90
Air Brake - Hose/tubing damaged or not secured
Brakes All Others · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39345B2BAIR
80
Air Brake - Audible air leak at a proper connection
Brakes All Others · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39345DB
80
Brake - Defective brake(s) are equal to or greater than 20% of the service brakes on the vehicle/combination
Brake Out Of Service · Vehicle Maintenance · code 3963A1BOS
77
Brake - Audible air leak from a brake chamber
Brakes All Others · Vehicle Maintenance · code 3963A1BALAC
51
State/Local Laws - Speeding 6-10 miles per hour over the speed limit
Speeding 2 · Unsafe Driving · code 3922SLLS2
50
Air Brake - CMV manufactured on or after 10/20/1994 has an automatic airbrake adjustment system that fails to compensate for wear
Brakes All Others · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39353BB
50
State/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other
Dangerous Driving · Unsafe Driving · code 3922SLLTCD
30

Source: FMCSA SMS violation file, inspections in the last 24 months, published Oct 18, 2026. "Share" is this company's mix of violations; the Minnesota column is the mix across all Minnesota-based carriers, so you can see which kinds of problems stand out. A high count partly reflects fleet size and how often trucks are inspected.

Crashes Oct 18, 2024 – Oct 18, 2026

6crashes
0fatal
1injury
5tow-away
6 most recent crashes
DateLocationFatalitiesInjuries
Aug 18, 2026Danville, VA00
Jul 22, 2026Not Reported, VA00
Apr 29, 2026Freeman, MN00
Apr 18, 2026Not Reported, VA01
Sep 5, 2025Des Moines, IA00
Nov 1, 2024Pittsburgh City, PA00

Reportable crashes do not imply the carrier was at fault.

Company details FMCSA census · Oct 18, 2026

USDOT number618375
MC / docketMC700327
Legal nameDEDICATED LOGISTICS LLC
DBA nameDLI
OperationInterstate
Business typeCorporation
Power units213
Drivers213
Annual mileage13,200,002 (2025)
HazmatYes
Safety ratingSatisfactory (Aug 1, 2005)
USDOT number addedOct 25, 1995 · 30 years ago
Last MCS-150 updateMar 25, 2026

Cargo carried

General FreightHousehold GoodsMetal: Sheets, Coils, RollsLogs, Poles, Beams, LumberBuilding MaterialsMachinery, Large ObjectsCommodities Dry BulkPaper ProductsAgricultural/Farm SuppliesConstructionOtherHardware, Auto Parts

Questions about DEDICATED LOGISTICS LLC

Is DEDICATED LOGISTICS LLC a broker or a carrier?

Both. DEDICATED LOGISTICS LLC holds active broker authority and active authority to haul freight. Check which role it is acting in on your load: as a broker it arranges another carrier; as a carrier it hauls with its own trucks.

What does DEDICATED LOGISTICS LLC's operating authority allow?

MC700327: Motor carrier (may haul regulated property for hire); Broker (may arrange transportation by other authorized carriers, but may not haul the freight itself under this authority).

Which information about DEDICATED LOGISTICS LLC is old or missing?

Nothing notable: authority and insurance come from current Motus data and there is enough inspection history to compare.

What should I verify before booking DEDICATED LOGISTICS LLC?

Confirm the authority and insurance on the Motus record for USDOT 618375. Call the company back on the phone number on file, (651) 631-5918, not a number from an email or load board message. Check that the MC number the dispatcher gave you matches MC700327, and ask for a certificate of insurance naming you as holder, with cargo coverage that fits your load; if it brokers your load, ask for proof of its BMC-84/85 bond or trust instead.

Company details from the FMCSA Company Census File (Oct 18, 2026). Inspections and crashes from FMCSA MCMIS files. About our data · Report an error on this page (how corrections work).

Page generated 2026-10-19 08:14 UTC.