AIM INTEGRATED LOGISTICS INC

Doing business as AIM 3PL SERVICES

Carrier & Broker

Motor carrier & Broker under MC244504

Girard, OH · Interstate · 366 power units · Safety rating: Satisfactory · USDOT since May 2, 2000 (26 years)

Review before booking · 1 signal

How risk signals work

Facts from the FMCSA record that call for a closer look. They are not a finding of wrongdoing.

  • MC461805 is also listed on another company recordAIM 3PL SERVICES CO (USDOT 1152909, added Jul 22, 2003). FMCSA files its authority and insurance under USDOT 1152909, so this report does not count them as this company's. Compare the records →
Confirm on Motus ↗ Call (330) 759-0438 Safety: SAFER ↗
Operating authority
Active
MC244504: Motor carrier, Broker active
MC461805: filed under USDOT 1152909, not this record
FMCSA Motus · Oct 19, 2026
Liability insurance (BI&PD)
$5,000,000
3 active filings
No cargo cover filed with FMCSA
FMCSA Motus · Oct 19, 2026
Broker bond / trust (BMC-84/85)
$75,000
Required: $75,000 · Surety Bond (Travelers Casualty and Surety Company of America)
FMCSA Motus · Oct 19, 2026
Vehicle out-of-service rate
21.9%
46 of 210 vehicle inspections · Ohio avg 21.7%
FMCSA inspections · Oct 19, 2024 – Oct 19, 2026

Green means the FMCSA record shows it. It does not confirm who you are talking to, or that a policy covers your specific load.

Confirm on Motus ↗Call

Operating authority

MC244504 FMCSA Motus · Oct 19, 2026

Motor carrier
Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
Active
Broker
Broker of Property (Except Household Goods)
Active
Liability insurance on file$5,000,000

MC461805 FMCSA Motus · Oct 19, 2026

FMCSA's authority record for MC461805 is filed under USDOT 1152909, not under this USDOT. This company record still lists the docket, so the authority and insurance below may belong to the other company.

Broker
Broker of Property (Except Household Goods)
Active
Motor carrier
Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
Inactive

Confirm current authority: Motus record for USDOT 877115 ↗

Insurance on file

Liability (BI&PD) pays for injury and damage to other people and property; it does not cover the freight. Cargo insurance covers the freight. FMCSA only requires cargo filings from household goods carriers and freight forwarders, so most carriers file none: ask for a cargo certificate that fits your load. No cargo cover filed with FMCSA.

TypeDocketLayerInsurerCoverageEffectiveStatus
Liability (BI&PD)MC244504PrimaryNational Interstate Insurance Company
Policy VPP 4900109-00 · BMC-91X
$1,000,000Feb 1, 2026Active
Liability (BI&PD)MC244504Excess over $1,000,000The North River Insurance Company
Policy 582-144505-2 · BMC-91X
$2,000,000Feb 1, 2026Active
Liability (BI&PD)MC244504Excess over $3,000,000Gemini Insurance Company
Policy GVE100196109 · BMC-91X
$2,000,000Feb 1, 2026Active
Surety BondMC244504—Travelers Casualty and Surety Company of America
Policy 107154491 · BMC-84
$75,000Oct 1, 2019Active
Surety BondMC461805
Filed under another USDOT; not counted
—Travelers Casualty and Surety Company of America
Policy 107429235 · BMC-84
$75,000Apr 28, 2021Active

Source: FMCSA Motus · Oct 19, 2026. Identical filings repeated in the FMCSA data are shown once; a filing listed under two dockets is one policy, not extra coverage. Coverage is the maximum amount filed with FMCSA, not the full policy.

Confirm current filings: Motus record ↗ and ask the insurer for a certificate naming you as holder.

Roadside inspections Oct 19, 2024 – Oct 19, 2026

412inspections
21.9%vehicle out-of-service
46 of 210 · Ohio avg 21.7%
1.5%driver out-of-service
6 of 412 · Ohio avg 5.2%
335violations written on inspection reports
10 most recent inspections
DateStateLevelViolationsOut of service
Oct 15, 2026LA30No
Oct 15, 2026OH11No
Oct 13, 2026NC20No
Oct 13, 2026OH10No
Oct 6, 2026NY30No
Oct 5, 2026MI32No
Oct 5, 2026OH11No
Sep 29, 2026MD30No
Sep 28, 2026PA30No
Sep 28, 2026OH30No
How these rates are calculated

Period: Oct 19, 2024 – Oct 19, 2026. Vehicle rate = vehicle inspections with a vehicle out-of-service order ÷ vehicle inspections (levels 1, 2, 5 and 6). Driver rate uses levels 1, 2, 3 and 6. The Ohio average covers 110,511 vehicle and 182,282 driver inspections of all Ohio-based carriers in this period. It mixes every type of operation, so compare with care; rates based on a handful of inspections say little. FMCSA's own SMS measures are weighted differently: SMS profile ↗ · SAFER snapshot ↗

Violations in FMCSA's SMS last 24 months

241 violations counted in FMCSA's Safety Measurement System (SMS), 53 of them serious enough to put the driver or vehicle out of service.

Why is this different from the 335 violations above?

The inspections section's number counts every violation written on the inspection reports in our Oct 19, 2024 – Oct 19, 2026 window. The SMS count comes from FMCSA's own monthly SMS snapshot, which uses its own 24-month window and only the violations it scores. Both are FMCSA figures; they measure different things.

Category (FMCSA BASIC)ViolationsOut of serviceShareOhio share
Vehicle Maintenance1654768.5%63.0%
Unsafe Driving52021.6%18.5%
Hours-of-Service Compliance1606.6%13.4%
Driver Fitness542.1%4.1%
Hazardous Materials Compliance210.8%0.7%
Controlled Substances/Alcohol110.4%0.3%
10 most frequent violations
ViolationTimesOut of service
Tires - All others leaking or inflation less than 50% of the maximum inflation pressure on tire not equipped with ATIS
Tires · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39375A3TAOL
2020
Brake Out of Adjustment - Roto Clamp (Short & Long) DD-3 or Bolt
Brakes Out of Adjustment · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39347E
130
State/Local Laws - Lane restriction violation
Misc Violations · Unsafe Driving · code 3922SLLLR
120
Air Brake - CMV manufactured on or after 10/20/1994 has an automatic airbrake adjustment system that fails to compensate for wear
Brakes All Others · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39353BB
110
HOS (ELD) - ELD Form and Manner
Other Log/Form & Manner · Hours-of-Service Compliance · code 39524
100
Driver - Failed to use seat belt while operating a CMV
Seat Belt · Unsafe Driving · code 39216D
100
State/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other
Dangerous Driving · Unsafe Driving · code 3922SLLTCD
90
Air Brake - ABS malfunction lamp defective on trailers manufactured on or after March 1 1998
Brakes All Others · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39355EB
90
Lighting - Stop lamps - Both inoperative when required to be on
Lighting · Vehicle Maintenance · code 3939ALSLIWR
88
Air Brake - Hose/tubing damaged or not secured
Brakes All Others · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39345B2BAIR
60

Source: FMCSA SMS violation file, inspections in the last 24 months, published Oct 19, 2026. "Share" is this company's mix of violations; the Ohio column is the mix across all Ohio-based carriers, so you can see which kinds of problems stand out. A high count partly reflects fleet size and how often trucks are inspected.

Crashes Oct 19, 2024 – Oct 19, 2026

17crashes
1fatal
4injury
12tow-away
10 most recent crashes
DateLocationFatalitiesInjuries
Sep 11, 2026Not Reported, GA02
Sep 10, 2026Unincorporated, FL00
Aug 25, 2026Marion Township, PA14
May 1, 2026Unincorporated, FL00
Jan 14, 2026Strongsville, OH00
Dec 1, 2025Non-City Or Unincorporate, MO00
Sep 7, 2025Henrico, VA01
Aug 3, 2025Not Reported, GA00
Jul 15, 2025Cheektowaga, NY01
Jul 15, 2025Ohara Township, PA00

Reportable crashes do not imply the carrier was at fault.

Company details FMCSA census · Oct 19, 2026

USDOT number877115
MC / docketMC244504, MC461805
Legal nameAIM INTEGRATED LOGISTICS INC
DBA nameAIM 3PL SERVICES
OperationInterstate
Business typeCorporation
Power units366
Drivers415
Annual mileage26,174,310 (2025)
HazmatYes
Safety ratingSatisfactory (May 24, 2001)
USDOT number addedMay 2, 2000 · 26 years ago
Last MCS-150 updateFeb 24, 2026

Cargo carried

General FreightMetal: Sheets, Coils, RollsMotor VehiclesLogs, Poles, Beams, LumberBuilding MaterialsFresh ProduceIntermodal ContainersMeatGarbage/RefuseRefrigerated FoodBeveragesPaper ProductsConstruction

Change history since Oct 18, 2026

1 change
DateWhat changedBeforeAfter
Oct 19, 2026Operating authorityMC244504: Broker of Property (Except Household Goods): Active; Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods): ActiveMC244504: Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods): Active; Broker of Property (Except Household Goods): Active

Changes we detected between daily FMCSA data refreshes.

Questions about AIM INTEGRATED LOGISTICS INC

Is AIM INTEGRATED LOGISTICS INC a broker or a carrier?

Both. AIM INTEGRATED LOGISTICS INC holds active broker authority and active authority to haul freight. Check which role it is acting in on your load: as a broker it arranges another carrier; as a carrier it hauls with its own trucks.

What does AIM INTEGRATED LOGISTICS INC's operating authority allow?

MC244504: Motor carrier (may haul regulated property for hire); Broker (may arrange transportation by other authorized carriers, but may not haul the freight itself under this authority).

Which information about AIM INTEGRATED LOGISTICS INC is old or missing?

Nothing notable: authority and insurance come from current Motus data and there is enough inspection history to compare.

What should I verify before booking AIM INTEGRATED LOGISTICS INC?

Confirm the authority and insurance on the Motus record for USDOT 877115. Call the company back on the phone number on file, (330) 759-0438, not a number from an email or load board message. Check that the MC number the dispatcher gave you matches MC244504, and ask for a certificate of insurance naming you as holder, with cargo coverage that fits your load; if it brokers your load, ask for proof of its BMC-84/85 bond or trust instead.

Other companies using (330) 759-0438

A shared number is common for related companies, dispatch services and family businesses. It is not proof of fraud, but it is worth knowing which company you are dealing with.

2 companies
CompanyLocationUSDOTDocketTrucksAuthority
AIM 3PL SERVICES CO Review
Broker
Girard, OH1152909MC461805—Active
Current · Motus
AIM LEASING DRIVERS OF COLORADO INC High risk
Carrier · DBA AIM DEDICATED
Girard, OH2225863MC3747500Inactive
Last known · May 14, 2026

Company details from the FMCSA Company Census File (Oct 19, 2026). Inspections and crashes from FMCSA MCMIS files. About our data · Report an error on this page (how corrections work).

Page generated 2026-10-19 19:10 UTC.