FF18251 appears on 2 company records
FMCSA's company census lists FF18251 on more than one USDOT number. This usually means one company replaced another (for example a new LLC taking over an older INC), or that a record was not updated. Operating authority and insurance are filed per docket, so the same authority and filings appear on each record below.
FMCSA's authority files do not say which of these USDOT numbers the docket belongs to. Confirm which company you are dealing with on Motus ↗ before booking.
| Company | Location | USDOT | USDOT added | Whose FF18251 | Company's own authority |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PF BROKERAGE LLC High risk Carrier | Saint Louis, MO | 2967308 | Jan 30, 2017 | Not stated | Inactive Last known · May 14, 2026 |
| CRITCHLEY HAULING LLC High risk Carrier | Danese, WV | 1192057 | Dec 8, 2003 | Not stated | Inactive Last known · May 14, 2026 |