DRISCO LLC

Ponca City, OK · Interstate · 123 power units · Safety rating: Satisfactory · USDOT since Apr 28, 2003 (23 years)

No risk signals in the last-known data

How risk signals work

Nothing in the FMCSA record matched our risk signals. That is not a guarantee, and it does not confirm who you are talking to; follow the checks below. Authority and insurance are last known from May 14, 2026.

Confirm on Motus ↗ Call (580) 762-9991 Safety: SAFER ↗
Operating authority
Last known: Active
MC458163: Contract carrier active
Last known · FMCSA snapshot May 14, 2026
Liability insurance (BI&PD)
$750,000
Required minimum: $750,000
No cargo cover filed with FMCSA
Last known · FMCSA snapshot May 14, 2026
Vehicle out-of-service rate
11.7%
12 of 103 vehicle inspections · Oklahoma avg 20.8%
FMCSA inspections · Oct 18, 2024 – Oct 18, 2026

Green means the FMCSA record shows it. It does not confirm who you are talking to, or that a policy covers your specific load.

Not a live check. FMCSA has not published a Motus record for this carrier, so authority and insurance show the last known status from May 14, 2026. Confirm on Motus ↗ before booking.

Confirm on Motus ↗Call

Operating authority

MC458163 Last known · FMCSA snapshot May 14, 2026

Contract carrier
Contract Carrier
Active
Liability insurance on file$750,000 (required: $750,000)

Last known status. This authority record comes from the FMCSA snapshot of May 14, 2026, the last one published before FMCSA moved registration to Motus. It may have changed since. Confirm current authority: Motus record for USDOT 1123267 ↗

Insurance on file

Liability (BI&PD) pays for injury and damage to other people and property; it does not cover the freight. Cargo insurance covers the freight. FMCSA only requires cargo filings from household goods carriers and freight forwarders, so most carriers file none: ask for a cargo certificate that fits your load. No cargo cover filed with FMCSA.

TypeDocketLayerInsurerCoverageEffectiveStatus
Liability (BI&PD)MC458163PrimaryHARTFORD FIRE INSURANCE COMPANY
Policy 83UENOH7064 · 91X
$750,000Aug 9, 2017Active

Source: Last known · FMCSA snapshot May 14, 2026. Identical filings repeated in the FMCSA data are shown once; a filing listed under two dockets is one policy, not extra coverage. Coverage is the maximum amount filed with FMCSA, not the full policy.

Last known filings. Insurance for this carrier comes from the FMCSA snapshot of May 14, 2026. Policies may have been cancelled or replaced since. Confirm current filings: Motus record ↗ and ask the insurer for a certificate naming you as holder.

Roadside inspections Oct 18, 2024 – Oct 18, 2026

181inspections
11.7%vehicle out-of-service
12 of 103 · Oklahoma avg 20.8%
0.6%driver out-of-service
1 of 180 · Oklahoma avg 4.2%
209violations written on inspection reports
10 most recent inspections
DateStateLevelViolationsOut of service
Oct 12, 2026KS31No
Oct 9, 2026KS20No
Oct 9, 2026KS20No
Sep 30, 2026KS21No
Sep 28, 2026TX20No
Sep 24, 2026TX20No
Sep 21, 2026OK30No
Sep 21, 2026KS20No
Sep 15, 2026OK30No
Sep 10, 2026OK30No
How these rates are calculated

Period: Oct 18, 2024 – Oct 18, 2026. Vehicle rate = vehicle inspections with a vehicle out-of-service order ÷ vehicle inspections (levels 1, 2, 5 and 6). Driver rate uses levels 1, 2, 3 and 6. The Oklahoma average covers 27,935 vehicle and 43,862 driver inspections of all Oklahoma-based carriers in this period. It mixes every type of operation, so compare with care; rates based on a handful of inspections say little. FMCSA's own SMS measures are weighted differently: SMS profile ↗ · SAFER snapshot ↗

Violations in FMCSA's SMS last 24 months

129 violations counted in FMCSA's Safety Measurement System (SMS), 23 of them serious enough to put the driver or vehicle out of service.

Why is this different from the 209 violations above?

The inspections section's number counts every violation written on the inspection reports in our Oct 18, 2024 – Oct 18, 2026 window. The SMS count comes from FMCSA's own monthly SMS snapshot, which uses its own 24-month window and only the violations it scores. Both are FMCSA figures; they measure different things.

Category (FMCSA BASIC)ViolationsOut of serviceShareOklahoma share
Vehicle Maintenance1062282.2%73.5%
Unsafe Driving17013.2%10.9%
Hours-of-Service Compliance503.9%10.3%
Driver Fitness110.8%3.6%
10 most frequent violations
ViolationTimesOut of service
Air Brake - Hose/tubing damaged or not secured
Brakes All Others · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39345B2BAIR
120
Air Brake - ABS malfunction lamp defective on trailers manufactured on or after March 1 1998
Brakes All Others · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39355EB
70
Emergency Equipment - Fire Extinguishers - unsecured
Emergency Equipment · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39395A4EEUS
70
Lighting - Backup lamp inoperative
Lighting · Vehicle Maintenance · code 3939ALBL
70
No or Defective ABS Malfunction Indicator Lamp for trailer manufactured after 03/01/1998
Brakes All Others · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39355E
50
Air Brake - Hose/tubing damage into the outer reinforcement ply.
Brakes All Others · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39345B2BHTD
44
Tires - All others leaking or inflation less than 50% of the maximum inflation pressure on tire not equipped with ATIS
Tires · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39375A3TAOL
44
State/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other
Dangerous Driving · Unsafe Driving · code 3922SLLTCD
30
State/Local Laws - Speeding 6-10 miles per hour over the speed limit
Speeding 2 · Unsafe Driving · code 3922SLLS2
30
Drum Brake - Inoperative other than a steering axle
Brakes All Others · Vehicle Maintenance · code 39348ABIBD
30

Source: FMCSA SMS violation file, inspections in the last 24 months, published Oct 18, 2026. "Share" is this company's mix of violations; the Oklahoma column is the mix across all Oklahoma-based carriers, so you can see which kinds of problems stand out. A high count partly reflects fleet size and how often trucks are inspected.

Crashes Oct 18, 2024 – Oct 18, 2026

20crashes
1fatal
4injury
15tow-away
10 most recent crashes
DateLocationFatalitiesInjuries
Jun 29, 2026Leawood, KS00
Jun 24, 2026Tulsa, OK00
Jun 16, 2026Sand Springs, OK01
May 18, 2026Cleveland, OK00
Apr 9, 2026Valley Center, KS01
Mar 4, 2026Tulsa, OK00
Dec 24, 2025Not Reported, KS00
Dec 23, 2025Catoosa, OK02
Nov 14, 2025Fall River, KS00
Nov 10, 2025Not Reported, KS30

Reportable crashes do not imply the carrier was at fault.

Company details FMCSA census · Oct 18, 2026

USDOT number1123267
MC / docketMC458163
Legal nameDRISCO LLC
OperationInterstate
Business type—
Power units123
Drivers95
Annual mileage11,363,020 (2025)
HazmatNo
Safety ratingSatisfactory (Apr 9, 2010)
USDOT number addedApr 28, 2003 · 23 years ago
Last MCS-150 updateAug 31, 2026

Cargo carried

General FreightBuilding MaterialsMachinery, Large ObjectsOilfield EquipmentGrain, Feed, HayCoal/CokeCommodities Dry BulkConstructionOtherRock, Gravel

Change history

No changes to name, contact details, authority or insurance since we started tracking on Oct 18, 2026. We compare every company's FMCSA record each day.

to see it on your watchlist when something changes.

Questions about DRISCO LLC

What does DRISCO LLC's operating authority allow?

MC458163: Contract carrier (may haul regulated property for hire under continuing contracts with specific shippers).

Which information about DRISCO LLC is old or missing?

Operating authority is the last known status from the FMCSA snapshot of May 14, 2026, not a current check. Insurance filings are from the same May 14, 2026 snapshot.

What should I verify before booking DRISCO LLC?

Confirm the authority and insurance on the Motus record for USDOT 1123267. Call the company back on the phone number on file, (580) 762-9991, not a number from an email or load board message. Check that the MC number the dispatcher gave you matches MC458163, and ask the insurer for a certificate of insurance naming you as holder, with cargo coverage that fits your load.

Company details from the FMCSA Company Census File (Oct 18, 2026). Inspections and crashes from FMCSA MCMIS files. About our data · Report an error on this page (how corrections work).

Page generated 2026-10-19 15:06 UTC.